admin

12/12/2019

06/02/2020 19:30 07/02/2020 19:30 08/02/2020 19:30 09/02/2020 16:00
10/12/2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019 8:00 PM Thursday 19 December 2019 8:00 PM Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM at The […]
10/12/2019

PLEASE NOTE: This show has one performance only on Friday 28 February as part of Asia TOPA
09/12/2019

Performance times vary. Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 8.30pm, Weds 22nd 6.30pm, Thurs 23rd 8.30pm, Fri 24th 6.30pm, Sat 25th 8.30pm, Sun 26th 4pm, 1 hour […]
03/12/2019

Untitled_13

03/12/2019

Untitled_12

29/11/2019

Booking link: https://pieces-2019.eventbrite.com.au?discount=GREENROOM Preview FRI 6 DECEMBER, 7:30PM Opening Night SAT 7 DECEMBER, 7:30PM Season Continues TUE 10 – FRI 13 DECEMBER, 7:30PM Post-show Q&A: THU […]
26/11/2019

Wednesday 8th January, 8pm (preview) Thursday 9th January, 8pm (opening) Friday 10th January, 8pm Saturday 11th January, 8pm Sunday 12th January, 5pm (charity night) *Wednesday 15th […]