admin

15/01/2019

December 21st - January 30th Tuesday - Sunday, 8:30pm January 31st - February 23rd Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00pm
15/01/2019

Wed 6.30pm | Thu, Fri 7.30pm | Sat 8pm | Sun 1pm & 5pm
13/01/2019

14th Jan to Sat 19th January @ 8.30pm
13/01/2019

Wednesday 13 February 6.30pm Thursday 14 February 6.30pm Friday 15 February 6.30pm Saturday 16 February 6.30pm Sunday 17 February 6.30pm
11/01/2019

Compositions for the Pool is approximately 30 mins. You aren't required to swim laps the entire time but we do encourage you to stay in the […]
11/01/2019

Thursday 14 March 2019, 7.30pm Friday 15 March 2019, 7.30pm Saturday 16 March 2019, 7.30pm Sunday 17 March 2019, 5pm Tuesday 19 March 2019, 7.30pm Wednesday […]
09/01/2019

Wed-Sat 7.30pm Sat matinees at 4pm 70 mins duration (no interval)
08/01/2019

Sunday 24 Mar Hamer Hall 6:00 PM Running Time 1 hour 30 minutes FREE