admin

28/05/2019

Thursday June 20th Friday June 21st Saturday June 22nd Sunday June 23rd All shows 7:30pm
27/05/2019

Saturday July 13th 7:30 PM Sunday July 14th 5:00 PM Tuesday July 16th 7:30 PM Wednesday July 17th 7:30 PM Thursday July 18th 7:30 PM Friday […]
26/05/2019

Friday 31st May - 7:30pm (Opening Night) Saturday 1st June - 3pm and 7:30pm Sunday 2nd June - 7:30pm Monday 3rd June - 7:30pm Tuesday 4th […]
23/05/2019

Fri 24 May, 1pm (45 mins) Sat 25 May & Sun 26 May, 3pm (45 mins) Please arrive 15 minutes prior to performance
23/05/2019

Mon - 7PM Wed - 7PM Thurs - 7PM Fri - 7PM Sat - 7PM
20/05/2019

Thursday 13 June 8pm (Preview) Friday 14 June 8pm Saturday 15 June 3pm Saturday 15 June 8pm Wednesday 19 June 8pm Thursday 20 june 8pm Friday […]
17/05/2019

14 September, 8pm,. Opening night 15 September, 3pm 17-20 September, 8pm 21 September, 2pm & 8pm 22 September, 3pm 24-28 September, 8pm 29 September, 3pm
16/05/2019

Thursday 25 July 8pm Friday 26 July 8pm Saturday 27 July 2pm Saturday 27 July 8pm Wednesday 31 July 8pm Thursday 1 August 8pm