admin

05/08/2019

Thursday 22 August, 11am & 6pm
02/08/2019

Weekly Performances throughout - check the website for planned dates, but they may not be accurate so please contact me to see when we will be […]
01/08/2019

Tues 1 Oct: 7:30 pm (Preview) 2 Oct 2 pm (Preview) Wed 2 Oct: 7:30 pm (Opening Night) Thurs 3 Oct: 7:30 pm Fri 4 Oct: […]
31/07/2019

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday of the Melbourne Fringe Festival. 13, 14, 15 & 20, 21, 22 & 27, 28, 29 September, 5:30-6:30pm.
30/07/2019

Thursday to Saturday - 7:30pm + Friday Matinee - 1:00pm Sunday - 6.30pm
30/07/2019

6 performances in total: 13th, 14th, 15th, 20th, 21st and 22nd Sept 8pm nightly, 90 mins no interval
29/07/2019

Thursday 22 August 8pm (preview) Friday 23 August 8pm Saturday 24 August 8pm Sunday 25 August 3pm Thursday 29 August 8pm Friday 30 August 8pm Saturday […]
28/07/2019

Thursday 1st August 8pm Friday 2nd August 8pm Saturday 3rd August 8pm