admin

30/06/2019

Whitehorse Centre Friday 9 August (N/A) Saturday 10 August, 1.30pm/ 7.30pm Geelong Performing Arts Centre Thursday 15 August (N/A) Friday 16 August, 8pm Saturday 17 August, […]
28/06/2019

Wednesday 28 August 8pm Thursday 29 August 8pm Friday 30 August 8pm Saturday 31 August 8pm Wednesday 4 September 8pm Thursday 5 September 8pm Friday 6 […]
25/06/2019

DATE & TIME: Sat 29 June - 4pm & 6.30pm Sun 30 June - 3pm VENUE: Kangan Institute - The Auditorium - Pearcedale Parade, Broadmeadows PRICE: […]
19/06/2019

Mon 24th June 7pm Tues 25th June 5.30pm Wed 26th June 7pm Thurs 27th June 7pm Fri 28th June 5.30pm Sat 29th June 7pm
19/06/2019

Thursday 4 July, 8pm-11pm Friday 5 July, 8pm – 11pm
14/06/2019

Tues 26 - Friday 28: 10.15am and 12.30pm Schools shows Sat 29 June: 10am and 12noon
13/06/2019

Thursday 25 July 8pm Friday 26 July 8pm Saturday 27 July 2pm Saturday 27 July 8pm Wednesday 31 July 8pm Thursday 1 August 8pm
13/06/2019

Friday 21 June, 2019 From 8:40pm for 35 minutes.