admin

10/07/2019

Wednesday 28 - Preview night (7.30) Thursday 29 - Opening night (7.30) Friday 30, Saturday 31 (7.30) Sunday 1st (5pm early show) Tuesday 3rd to Saturday […]
08/07/2019

Untitled_9

08/07/2019

Fri 12 Jul, 7pm 90 mins
08/07/2019

Thu 11 Jul, 7pm 4 hours
08/07/2019

WHY2K - Wed 10 – Sat 13 Jul - Wed 6 – 8pm,Thu+Fri 9am – 6pm, Sat 12pm – 6pm Queerdom Wed 10 – Sat 13 […]
05/07/2019

Saturday 3 August: 7.30pm Sunday 4 August: 5pm Tuesday 6 August: 7.30pm Wednesday 7 August: 7.30pm Thursday 8 August: 7.30pm Friday 9 August: 7.30pm Saturday 10 […]
02/07/2019

Season 15 – 20 July Times 8pm Address 5 Carson Place (Off Lt Collins St)
30/06/2019

Wednesday 28th August 7:30PM Thursday 29th August 7:30PM Friday 30th August 7:30PM Saturday 31st August 7:30PM Sunday 1st September 5:00PM