admin

26/08/2019

August 27, 29, 31 at 7:30pm, September 1 at 5:00pm
26/08/2019

Tuesday 17/09 8:30pm Wednesday 18/09 8:30pm Thursday 19/09 8:30pm Friday 20/09 8:30pm Saturday 21/09 8:30pm
26/08/2019

21st Sept - 8:45pm 22nd Sept - 7:45pm 23rd Sept - NO SHOW 24th Sept - 8:45pm 25th Sept - 8:45pm 26th Sept - 8:45pm 27th […]
26/08/2019

Tuesday 17th September 8pm Wednesday 18th September 8pm Thursday 19th September 8pm (Auslan interpreted performance) Friday 20th September 8pm
24/08/2019

Side A (55 mins) Dates: 12 – 29 September (No shows on Mondays) Times: 7:30pm every night except Sundays 6:30pm
23/08/2019

Preview Wed 30th October 6.30 Opening Night Thurs 31st October 7.30 Friday 1st November 7.30 Saturday 2nd November 7.30 Sunday 3rd November 4.00 Wednesday 6th November […]
22/08/2019

19th Sept @ 7.30 20th Sept @ 7.30 21st Sept @ 7.30 26th Sept @ 7.30 27th Sept @ 7.30 28th Sept @ 7.30
21/08/2019

18th - 21st of September at 7pm 24th and 25th of September at 7pm