admin

19/02/2020

Sat 18 May at 7.30pm Sat 18 May at 2pm (Preview Series) Sun 19 May at 3.00pm Tue 21 May at 7.30pm Wed 22 May at […]
18/02/2020

Saturday 28th of March - 9.45pm Saturday 4th of April - 9.45pm This is an encore performance of the show we have been performing throughout 2019 […]
18/02/2020

Saturdays 7th and 14th March 11-6pm.
18/02/2020

Tuesday 17th March - 7:30pm Wednesday 18th March - 7:30pm Thursday 19th March - 7:30pm Friday 20th March - 7:30pm Saturday 21st March - 1pm & […]
17/02/2020

22, 25, 27 February, 7:30pm
17/02/2020

23rd of March 6:30pm (preview) 24th of March 6:30pm (official opening) 25th of March 6:30pm 26th of March 6:30pm 27th of March 6:30pm 28th of March […]
13/02/2020

Thursday 26th March at 8pm Friday 27th March at 8pm Saturday 28th March at 2pm and 8pm
12/02/2020

PREVIEWS 7.30pm Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm Sat 15 Feb 6.30pm Mon 17 Feb TIME TO TALK 6.30pm, Tue 25 Feb RELAXED PERFORMANCE 7.30pm, Fri 21 Feb […]