admin

02/10/2018

Thursday 8 November, 7:30pm (Preview) Friday 9 November, 7:30pm (Opening Night) Saturday 10 November, 7:30pm Tuesday 13 November, 7:30pm (Post-show Q&A) Wednesday 14 November, 7:30pm Thursday […]
30/09/2018

DATE: 10 October 2018 – 20 October 2018 Time: Tuesday to Saturday - 8pm Saturday Matinee - 2pm Sunday - 5pm Duration: 75 minutes (No interval)
30/09/2018

Tuesday - Saturday @ 8pm Saturday Matinee @ 2pm.
27/09/2018

Preview performance: Wednesday October 3 at 7pm Season Dates: October 4 - 14 Wednesday to Sunday at 7pm
26/09/2018

Wednesday 26-Sep-18 7.30pm Thursday 27-Sep-18 7.30pm Friday 28-Sep-18 7.30pm Saturday 29-Sep-18 7.30pm Sunday 30-Sep-18 5:00pm
26/09/2018

Thursday, 18 October - 9:30pm Friday, 19 October - 9:30pm Saturday, 20 October - 9:30pm Sunday, 21 October - 9:30pm
26/09/2018

Thursday, 18 October - 8:00pm Friday, 19 October - 8:00pm Saturday, 20 October - 8:00pm Sunday, 21 October - 8:00pm
26/09/2018

Thursday, 18 October - 6:30pm Friday, 19 October - 6:30pm Saturday, 20 October - 6:30pm Sunday, 21 October - 6:30pm