admin

02/04/2019

Thursday 2nd May ( PREVIEW NIGHT) - 8pm Friday 3rd May ( OPENING NIGHT) - 8pm Saturday 4th May - 8pm Sunday 5th of May - […]
02/04/2019

Wed 17 – Thu 18 April, 7.30pm 120mins -- Line-up: 17 April: Robin Fox Single Origin Hanna Chetwin Salt / Opaquing Kusum Normoyle SOLID (LOUD) MATTER […]
02/04/2019

Tue - Sat 9:45pm, Sunday 8;45pm no show on Monday
01/04/2019

Running time: 60 mins Tue 9 April, 6:45 pm Wed 10 April, 6:45 pm Thurs 11 April, 6:45 pm Fri 12 April, 6:45 pm Sat 13 […]
01/04/2019

11th April - 8:30pm 12th April - 8:30pm 13th April - 8:30pm 14th April - 8:30pm 18th April - 8:30pm 19th April - 8:30pm 20th April […]
31/03/2019

Times/ Wed 6.30pm| Thu, Fri, Sat 7.30pm| Sun 4pm Approx running time: 90 min
28/03/2019

7:30pm daily except Monday 1 April
27/03/2019

Mon 8 April - Sun 14 April 6.00pm (50 mins)