admin

09/09/2019

Wed 11/9 7.30pm Thurs 12/9 7.30pm Fri 13/9 7.30pm Sat 14/9 7.30pm Sun 15/9 5.30pm Wed 18/9 7.30pm Thurs 19/9 7.30pm Fri 20/9 7.30pm Sat 21/9 […]
09/09/2019

OCTOBER WEDNESDAY 16th - 7:30pm THURSDAY 17th - 7:30pm FRIDAY 18th - 7:30pm SATURDAY 19th - 3:00pm and 7:30pm SUNDAY 20th - 6:30pm
09/09/2019

12th - 14th September, 8pm.
08/09/2019

ENERGY Dates: 12 - 14 September (4 unique shows) Times: 7pm, matinee at 3.30pm on Saturday 14 September
05/09/2019

Wednesday 25th September (preview) 6pm-7pm Thursday 26th September 6pm-7pm Friday 27th September 6pm-7pm Saturday 28th September 2pm-3pm and 6pm-7pm Sunday 29th September 6pm-7pm
03/09/2019

26/09/2019 - 8.15pm 27/09/2019 - 8.15pm 28/09/2019 - 8.15pm
02/09/2019

Tuesday 17-09-2019 7.15 pm Wednesday 18-09-2019 7.15 pm Thursday 19-09-2019 7.15 pm Friday 20-09-2019 7.15 pm Saturday 21-09-2019 2 pm Saturday 21-09-2019 7.15 pm Sunday 22-09-2019 […]
02/09/2019

24/09/19 - 8:30pm 25/09/19 - 8:30pm 26/09/19 - 8:30pm 27/09/19 - 8:30pm 28/09/19 - 8:30pm 29/09/19 - 4:00pm