16/04/2019
17/04/2019
Wed 15th May, 1.00pm & 6.30pm Thursday 16th May, 1.00pm & 6.30pm Friday 17th May, 11.00am & 7.30pm Saturday 18th May, Opening Night, 7.30pm. Sunday 19th May, 4.00pm. Tuesday 21st May, 1.00pm Wednesday 22nd May, 1.00pm & 6.30pm Thursday 23rd May, 1.00pm & 6.30pm Friday 24th May, 11.00am & 7.30pm Saturday 25th May, 7.30pm only. Sunday 26th May, 4.00pm only.