03/04/2019
16/04/2019
Thursday 23 May (preview): 7.30pm Friday 24 May (opening): 7.30pm Saturday 25 May: 7.30pm Sunday 26 May: 5pm Tuesday 28 May: 9pm Wednesday 29 May: 9pm Thursday 30 May: 9pm Friday 31 May: 9pm Saturday 1 June: 9pm Sunday 2 June: 5.30pm Tuesday 4 June: 9pm Wednesday 5 June: 9pm Thursday 6 June: 9pm Friday 7 June: 9pm Saturday 8 June: 9pm Sunday 9 June: 5.30pm